Projects #17, #18 and #19

It’s again been a while since I’ve posted anything, so I’m using this efficient post to put things back on track! These are all basic pieces I made a while ago but hadn’t yet gotten around to photographing. It’s probably been obvious from my posts so far that I’m obsessed with floral prints…I must also admit that I’m immensely fond of polka dots! 🙂

IMG_8564 edit     IMG_8561 edit     IMG_8557 edit     IMG_8559 edit2 IMG_8574 edit     IMG_8577 edit       

P.S. I’ve been working on something a bit different to usual this week – I’m looking forward to sharing it soon! 😉

5 thoughts on “Projects #17, #18 and #19

    • Thank you! What a lovely compliment 🙂 I think you’re right that we must have similar tastes – I’ve loved everything I’ve seen you make. Your handkerchief hem sundress even inspired me to buy Feminine Wardrobe! 🙂

Leave a Reply

