Project #15

I first made a skirt using this pattern years ago. Since then I’ve made so many more I could do it in my sleep! I’ve given them as presents to friends and even made a stack in different sizes and sold them on Etsy. I’ve been feeling the need for a pink skirt for a while now, so brought out this trusty pattern to quickly make one! In true form I wore it to work the day after I made it and then again a couple of days later.

IMG_8469 editIMG_8456 editIMG_8448 editIMG_8446 editIMG_8464 edit

6 thoughts on “Project #15

Leave a Reply

